Contact

Landcross Farm Cellar Door

 

Open everyday from 10am – 5pm

 

68 Wheaton Road
McLaren Vale, South Australia 5171

 

Phone: +61 (0)8 8323 9131

New South Wales
Company Cuttings Wine Merchants
Url www.cuttingsnsw.com
Contact Person Justin Walters
Email justin@cuttingsnsw.com
Phone 02 9967 5900
Victoria
Company Prime Wines
Url www.primewines.com.au
Contact Person Kathy Walsh
Email kathy@primewines.com.au
Phone 03 9261 1800
Queensland
Company Bouchon Wines & Spirits
Url www.bouchon.com.au
Contact Person Rory Smith
Email rsmith@bouchon.com.au
Phone 07 3854 0407
South Australia
Company Paxton Wines
Url www.paxtonwines.com
Contact Person Peter Johnston
Email peter@paxtonvineyards.com
Phone 08 8323 8645
Western Australia
Company Fine Wine Wholesalers
Url www.fww.com.au
Contact Person Mandy Sloan
Email mandy@fww.com.au
Phone 08 9314 7133
Tasmania
Company Wine Profile
Url www.wineprofiletasmania.com
Contact Person Andrea Verger
Email andreav@wineprofile.com.au
Phone 0427 370 774
New Zealand
Company Procure Liquor
Url www.procureliquor.co.nz
Contact Person Misha Taylor
Email misha@procureliquor.co.nz
Phone 09 376 9385
United Kingdom
Company North South Wines
Url www.northsouthwines.co.uk
Contact Person Kim Wilson
Email kim@northsouthwines.co.uk
Phone 0203 8719206
United States of America
Company Cabernet Corp
Url www.cabernetcorp.com
Contact Person Peter Axelsen
Email peter@cabernetcorp.com
Phone (415)-884-9000
California
Company Wine Warehouse
Url www.winewarehouse.com
Contact Wine Warehouse South
6550 E Washington Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Phone 800-331-2829
British Columbia
Company HQ Wine & Spirits
Url www.hq-wine.com
Contact Person Mike West
Email mike@hq-wine.com
Phone 604 319 8264
Ontario
Company Noble Estate Wines
Url www.NobleEstates.com
Contact Person Craig De Blois
Email Craigd@nobleestates.com
Phone 905 943 7272
Denmark
Company Østjysk Vinforsyning A/S
Url www.vinforsyning.dk
Contact Person Thomas Sønderby Sivholm
Email ts@vinforsyning.dk
Phone 45 8755 9900
Sweden
Company Spring Wines
Url www.springwine.se
Contact Person Li Berger
Email li.berger@springwine.se
Phone 46 (0)8 736 68 97
Norway
Company Huaggen Gruppen
Url www.haugen-gruppen.com
Contact Person Tom Kristensen
Email tom.kristensen@haugen-gruppen.no
Phone 47 930 04 004
Finland
Company Hartwall
Url www.hartwall.fi
Contact Person Päivi Puustinen
Email paivi.puustinen@hartwall.fi
Phone +358 40 530 6688
Russia
Company Vinoterrra
Url www.vinoterra.ru
Contact Person Denis Golubtsov
Email golubtsov@vinoterra.ru
Phone 7 (495) 580-99-30
Germany
Company Gogan Wines
Url www.goganwineimports.de
Contact Person Bob Gogan
Email bob@goganwineimports.de
Phone 49 6192 9794590
Holland
Company Wijn Import Bart
Url www.wijnimportbart.nl
Contact Person Roderick Ros
Email Roderick.Ros@wijnimportbart.nl
Phone 31 (0) 299 689 114
France
Company Vinho Selections
Url www.vinhoselection.com
Contact Person David Meynier
Email david.meynier@vinhoselection.com
Phone 33 (0)5 56 49 56 47
Hong Kong & China
Company Everwise Wine Group
Url www.everwisewine.com
Contact Person Michael Tse
Email Michael.Tse@EverwiseWine.com
Singapore
Company Benchmark Wines
Url www.benchmarkwines.com.sg
Contact Person Rob Lockett
Email rob@benchmarkwines.com.sg
Phone 65 6256 5290
Korea
Company U wine
Url www.uwine.kr
Contact Person Eun-Kyung Lee
Email uwine_adm@naver.com
Phone 82  (0)70 4145 7158
Vietnam
Company RADA VIETNAM CO., LTD
Url http://www.ilovewines.vn
Contact Person Andy Wall, Managing Director
Email andy,wall@radavietnam.vn
Phone +84 9689 908 764; +61 438 491 572
Thailand
Company ESTELLA COMPANY LIMITED
Url ESTELLAWINE.COM
Contact Person
Ronavish Chulajata, Founder
Email ronavish@estellawine.com
Phone TEL: +662 318 5200

Have a Question? Enquire with us below

FOLLOW US

@paxtonwines
#biodynamic

KEEP UP TO DATE

Become part of the family and keep up to date with all the happenings at Paxton Wines.